3 бесплатных занятия от ИнстаФорекс

<a href="https://www.instaforex.com/ru/">Форекс портал</a>
<a href="https://www.instaforex.com/ru/">ИнстаФорекс - универсальный Форекс (Forex) портал для трейдеров</a>
<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/ru/">link_txt</a>

ИнстаФорекс

Сегодня Форекс является самым перспективным валютным рынком, который опережает по популярности все известные финансовые рынки. Привлекательность рынка Форекс очевидна, поскольку он обладает самой высокой степенью ликвидности и доступен круглые сутки пять дней в неделю.

Форекс предоставляет каждому отличный шанс заработать на изменении курсов быстро и больших вложений. Чтобы начать торговлю на валютном рынке, достаточно открыть реальный счет в нашей компании.

Брокер ИнстаФорекс обеспечивает доступ к торгам на мировых валютных и фондовых рынках в режиме реального времени. Зарегистрировав торговый счет в нашей компании, вы получаете возможность совершать торговые сделки с валютными парами, а также работать с биткоинами, опционами и CFD-контрактами на акции крупнейших мировых компаний. Для работы на финансовых рынках мы предлагаем торговые платформы MetaTrader4 и MetaTrader5, а наши клиенты могут вести трейдинг в любой точке земного шара, используя для этого мобильные сервисы.

А чтобы торговля на Форекс была максимально прибыльной, мы предлагаем целый ряд полезных инструментов — это аналитические обзоры, экономический календарь, собственное Форекс-телевидение и авторитетные мнения профессиональных трейдеров.

Торговые условия ИнстаФорекс:

  • Минимальный депозит 1$
  • Минимальный размер сделки 0.01 лота
  • Кредитное плечо от 1:1 до 1:1000
  • Спред 3 пункта на EUR/USD

Более 2 000 000 трейдеров уже выбрали ИнстаФорекс! С каждым годом мы расширяем свою географию и открываем новые офисы по всему миру — более 260 представительств компании осуществляют свою деятельность в странах Азии и СНГ.

Основные преимущества ИнстаФорекс:

  • Эффективные Форекс-сервисы — ПАММ-система, система ForexCopy, InstaCredit и другие
  • Обучение трейдингу на дому — бесплатные уроки по валютной торговле от ИнстаФорекс
  • Максимальный бонус в 250% при первом пополнении счета
  • Регистрация на универсальном портале для трейдеров МТ5
  • Моментальное снятие и пополнение средств через карты Bancard или Benecard

Кроме того, мы регулярно проводим акции и конкурсы для своих клиентов, ежегодный призовой фонд которых составляет 500 000 долларов. На данный момент каждый владелец торгового счета в компании ИнстаФорекс может побороться за право стать обладателем элитных автомобилей BMW X6 и Jaguar F-Type, приняв участие в нескольких суперакциях.

За все время работы на рынке Форекс компания не раз была признана лучшим брокером Азии по версиям World Finance Awards и The China International Online Trading Expo, а также отмечена за вклад в развитие интернет-технолгий наградами «Лучшая торговая Веб-платформа» и «Лучшее мобильное Форекс-приложение».

ИнстаФорекс — ваш проводник в мир валютного рынка.

InstaForex Education

The international broker InstaForex welcomes you on the page of the unique training project. Here you can get all the essential information relating to Forex, take training courses, attend webinars, and receive the latest news about the situation on the market. We managed to assemble all the materials that the newcomers and experienced traders need. We hope that everyone will find necessary and useful information.
<a href="">Forex Portal</a>
<a href="">InstaForex is a universal Forex portal for traders</a>
<a href="">Forex Portal</a>


Today, Forex is by far the most lucrative financial market exceeding in popularity any other trading floor in the world. The advantages of trading foreign exchange are obvious: the currency market provides the highest degree of liquidity and operates round the clock, five days a week.

Forex gives everyone an excellent chance to profit from exchange rate fluctuations quickly and without large investments. All you need in order to start trading in the currency market is open a live account with our company.

Brokerage company InstaForex facilitates access to online trading in the international currency and equity markets. If you register a trading account with our company, you will get an opportunity to make trading deals on currency pairs as well as Bitcoins, options, and CFDs on stocks of the world’s largest companies. We offer the MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 trading platforms for operating in financial markets. Our clients can trade from any corner of the globe by using mobile services.

To make trading on Forex as profitable as possible, we provide a powerful arsenal of tools including analytical reviews, an economic calendar, full-fledged Forex TV and expert opinions of professional trading practitioners.

InstaForex trading conditions:

  • Minimum deposit of $1
  • Minimum trade size of 0.01 lots
  • Leverage from 1:1 to 1:1,000
  • 3-pip spread on EUR/USD

More than 2,000,000 traders have already chosen InstaForex! Every year, we expand our geographic footprint, opening regional offices worldwide. Over 260 representative offices of our company currently operate in Asian and CIS countries.

Key advantages of InstaForex:

  • Efficient forex services such as the PAMM system, ForexCopy system, InstaCredit etc.
  • Distance training courses and free tutorials on currency trading
  • Highest ever 250% Bonus for the first deposit
  • Universal web portal for traders
  • Instant money withdrawals and deposits via Bancard and Benecard

What is more, we hold regular campaigns and contests for our clients with an annual prize fund of $500,000. At present, every owner of a trading account with InstaForex can take part in one of our raffles and win an elite supercar such as the BMW X6 and Jaguar F-Type.

Over the time of its existence in the forex market, the company has repeatedly been recognized as the best broker of Asia by World Finance Awards and the China International Online Trading Expo. InstaForex has also been acknowledged for its contribution to the development of online technologies and honored with the Best Web Trading Platform and Best Forex Mobile Application awards.

InstaForex is your best guide to the currency market.